About Us

LNT Solutions, established in 1993, is part of the diverse £400M LNT Group. Our company creates innovative weather products, specialising in anti- icing and deicing within the passenger transport sector.

We have successful operations in N. America and Europe, built by working closely and forging partnerships with customers and suppliers.

North America

Kelvin Williamson – President, LNT Solutions Inc.

tel: +1 905.562.0770
cell: +1 647.801.4109

email: kelvin@lntsolutions.com

Karen Engelbrecht - Vice President, LNT Solutions Inc.

tel: +1 352.593.4447
cell: +1 312.316.0866

email: karen@lntsolutions.com

Mike Buschek – Sales Manager, LNT Solutions Inc.

tel: +1 847-975-7100
cell: +1 763-270-5045

email: mike@lntsolutions.com

UK

Donna Wormald, Customer Services Manager

mobile: +44 7808 186 810
phone: +44 113 385 4187
email:  donna.wormald@lntsolutions.com

Tim Peyton – Director ADF

mobile: +44 7545 207 343
email:  tim.peyton@lntsolutions.com

Neal Wesley, Technical Director

mobile: +44 7808 187 550
email:  neal.wesley@lntsolutions.com

Philip Newton, Head of UK/Eur

mobile: +44 7525 236 825
phone: +44 113 385 4182
email:  philip.newton@lntsolutions.com